sábado, 4 de diciembre de 2010

Little Nemo - Turquoise Fields

Little Nemo - Turquoise Fields
Label: Lively Art
Catalog: ARTY 22
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album



A1 Turquoise Fields 4:20
A2 L'Heure D'Hiver 6:33
A3 You Again 3:39
A4 Cadavres Exquis (Howard Song) 4:06
A5 Promise Of Storm 4:09
B1 Running To The Sun 4:36
B2 God Of Indifference 3:41
B3 Electric Jive 4:24
B4 The Garden Wall 4:01
B5 Quiet Fluid Roses 1:28
B6 Overprose 4:14

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario